top of page
Search

A month of Coinpot.

I've been using coinpot for a few months now and is a staple in my faucet use. I recommend everyone to claim at least once per day and to follow my guide on using the multipliers which you can find on another post here Claiming every day maintains your loyalty bonus which you increase by 1% every day until 100% and then claiming every day maintains it. Claiming is relatively straight forward for each site, once signed up you simply click claim, do a recapatcha and it gets sent over to your coinpot account. (I can do a full video if necessary) There are a number of other bonuses you can get, you get +1% for each active referral and a random bonus too each round which again can range upto +100%. On MoonBitcoin you can also claim an offers bonus by making use of their offerwall. I recommend doing some Theorem Reach Surveys, each will add +5% and last 30 days, again up to another 100%! This means on MoonBitcoin you can hypothetically get up to a 400% bonus. When I first started Coinpot I withdrew as soon as I could, to firstly test the legitimacy and secondly to secure some crypto. I have withdrew more times since then without issues, each withdraw generally takes a couple of days to reach your wallet.

Earnings in March

This time I've gone a full month without withdraw and wanted to provide graphs of earning so you can know what to expect.

Bitcoin - Ends on 0.00098277 BTC


Bitcoin Cash - Ends on 0.00634067 BCH

Litecoin - ends on 0.03101545 LTC


Dash - ends on 0.02024157 DASH

Dogecoin - ends on 619.6850421 DOGE

You can see I earn more on some days than others which is usually when I've got a bit more time available to do some claiming but even on the lower days it's generally going up with claiming at least once and running the multipliers. Of course you don't have to keep each currency and you can convert one to another very easily within Coinpot itself - so even if you don't want DOGE or DASH or whichever you can still collect them and convert them at your leisure. Regarding coverting - it's always done at current market price so pick your timing carefully - with converting tokens to BTC, I believe 1 token is equal to 1 BTC sat when Bitcoin is worth $10000, if it's below then you get more sats per token and above you get less. With this in mind it's best to convert tokens when the currency is lower in price.

If you're not on there yet, as mentioned be sure to check out the links below, sign up to Coinpot then the seven faucets. Check out my guide

Head on over to Coinpot and sign up Once you're signed up use the email you signed up with to join the seven faucet site's below.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page